Preview DVD
Bayou Bucks University - Check It Out
LA Hunting Community - Visit Forum
Forum BayouTube Classifieds Blogs Groups Members Contests

Go Back   Bayou Bucks Hunting Community > Sportsman's Market > Club Finder

Club Finder New Leases and Memberships

Old September 12th, 2009
Default Seeking hunting club

Anyone with an opening in a hunting club in Tangipahoa parish, St. John, or Livingston parish looking for a good member, please let me know? I've deer hunted in La. for 42 years, mostly in St. Tammany and Washington parish. I'm a certified hunter safety instructor and state certified bow hunting education instructor. Don't care to hunt in any club where outlawing is tolerated.
Old October 23rd, 2009
Default Hunting Club

I am also looking for a good hunting club if you fine one please let me know.
I am in Holden, La
Thanks Keith Forbes
Old November 21st, 2009

i also looking to hunt tickfaw/maurapas basin area////would like to bring in some others occasionally from out of the area that would be happy to pay
Old November 21st, 2009
Default tickfaw/maurapas basin

looking for club in the basin to hunt and bring in some other members for light usage but full pay////m
Old November 22nd, 2009

Count me in especially if anybody finds anything in the tangi, st. tammany, washington parish area. Im not down with the outlawing and respect others property. Would love to find a place to hunt closer to my house.
Sponsored Links
Old November 23rd, 2009
Default club

If you find something..................I'm in. Just looking for a place for me and my two sons to do a little hunting with others that will follow the RULES of the club
Old November 26th, 2009
Default Same situation